Weekly Meeting

Wednesday September 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday September 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday September 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday September 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday August 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday August 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday August 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday August 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday July 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866

Weekly Meeting

Wednesday July 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Location: Zoom  Meeting ID – 97075166866